Jude snags the first post of 2014! And it’s all about MUSIC.

I haven’t made an official 2014 post yet and that’s just TERRIBLE.

I decided that I would go through my ever growing list of characters and select someone unique (they’re all unique to me, okay), and let this lucky individual post whatever they want.

Well, wouldn’t you know that Jude stepped up (and bared his fangs to anyone who tried to challenge him), so he gets to be my first official post of 2014.  YIPPEE!

This hunky vampire would like to share some of his favorite songs with you.

Have you ever noticed how nearly all of my characters enjoy music?  It’s probably because -I- enjoy music.

Jude Dornfeld is one of the main characters in the Blood Betrayal Series.  Oh yes, I write vampire books, too!

Without further adieu, I present to you, Jude’s Jams.  (His title, not mine).

Def Leppard- Love Bites

The Doors- Riders On The Storm

AC/DC- Back In Black

Def Leppard- Foolin’

John Lennon- Imagine

Nirvana- In Bloom

Faith No More- Epic

Alice In Chains- Man In The Box

Poison- Something To Believe In

Skid Row- I Remember You

Metallica- Turn The Page

Jimi Hendrix- All Along The Watchtower

Janis Joplin- Summertime

Stevie Nicks- Edge of Seventeen

Motley Crue- Raise Your Hands To Rock

Guns N’ Roses- Paradise City

The Rolling Stones- Gimme Shelter

Poison- Nothin’ But A Good Time

The Beatles- Hey Jude

(This song holds special meaning because his mother used to sing it to him.)

And these are just a few of the songs Jude enjoys.  I’m pretty sure he’d list every single last one if he could, but alas, we don’t have time for all of that!

To learn more about Jude and his fangy friends (and foes!), check out Blood Betrayal, available on Amazon.com.

If you liked this post, or enjoy my blog, please be sure to give my facebook page a like.

Leave a Reply

