Of all the things I need to be doing right now, making a blog post isn’t one of ’em.

Yet here I am, making a blog post!  #1 procrastinator right here.

againfreakingagain

So anyway, I should be cleaning.  I should be fixing myself some food.  I should be finishing up this bear-shifter novel….

But I’m not!

I get easily distracted.  That is not my fault.  I really do try to focus, but then it’s like “Oooh, shiny pretty thing!”  I can’t help myself.  I have tried.  Perhaps I need an intervention.

I’m really super excited about Saturday.  Why, you ask?  Well, I’m going to be on the CL GAMMON PROGRAM, where I’ll be doing my very first radio interview ever!!!!  I’m sweating bullets over here, but only because I’m terrified I’ll get on there and make a fool of myself.  I tend to stammer when I’m nervous.  I’m much more confident when I can use words on a screen.  Words coming out of my mouth is an extremely different story, folks.

I wanted to share the info again in case any of you would be interested in calling in and asking questions.

The link to the show is here: CLICKY!

The number to call will be: (1-347-989-8948)

Now, keep in mind that the show will be on at 10AM EST. I know that’s super early…but it’s going to be worth it!  You can call and ask questions about me, or any of my books.  You’ve got my permission now.  Call and ask things like

“When are Heidi and Isaiah gonna get hitched?”

“Is Isaiah an alcoholic?”

“Can I take Jude on a date sometime?” (I don’t recommend that. He bites.)

“When the heck is Blood Revelations coming out in paperback format? And better yet, when the heck will you finish book #3 in the Descendants Series?”

“Tonya, why are you such a slacker????”

kerensafunny

Also, I’ll be doing some author takeovers this weekend as well.  Tis a busy, busy authoriffic weekend for me!  I’m stoked.  Are you?

Now that I’ve done a shameless  promo for myself, I think it’s time to shut up and get back to work.  PRODUCTIVE.  I need to learn how to do it.

Thank goodness it’s warming up some out there.  I couldn’t take much more cold weather (at least my knee couldn’t).

Let me know what you guys are up to this weekend.  Writing? Reading? Going out and having an actual social life? (Social life? What’s that?)  Or will you be listening to my interview on Saturday morning? ; )

The Fire King’s Daughter | Blood Betrayal | GoFundMe | Facebook

Leave a Reply

