Happy Tuesday to you!

Sometimes when I start a new blog post, I have no idea what I’m going to talk about.  I guess that I really want to keep up with that new year’s resolution of writing every single day, though I do intend for that to be a book thing.  Still though, I am writing, so that counts!

How’s your Tuesday going?  I had to catch up on Teen Wolf this morning.  I can’t believe I missed it last night and it’s only been back for a week.  I’m honestly not surprised. I’m terrible at keeping up with TV schedules.

I’m getting ready to head back to Kadenburg and see where the day takes my favorite bear-shifters.

“What the heck are you talking about, Tonya?”

Oh…you didn’t know about my bear-shifter novel?  Well, aren’t you in for a treat?!  I’ve been working on this particular story for about four months now, and I’m hoping to shout ‘that’s a wrap!’ in a few more days.  I know, I know.  I am not a movie director, but let’s face facts.  When I’m writing, it plays out like a movie in my head, so there. Neener neener.

Here is the book trailer I made for The Truth about Kadenburg.

Oh, and I also have a book trailer for Transition, my new Fantanormal that just released on the 12th!

I’ve received a lot of great feedback on the novella so far, and to be honest, I’m quite excited to start painting the bigger picture.  Ren and Hannah are definitely in for an adventure.  But shhh, this is all underwraps, see?

I did my interview with CL Gammon on Saturday and I think I did okay.  Yes, I did giggle a lot, but I warned you.  I was so super nervous.  I paced back and forth the ENTIRE time!!!!

I also picked up two more interviews with two amazing blogs, so I’ll keep you guys updated on those.

I’m feeling incredibly blessed and I’m still super hyped for 2014.  This is going to be my year, I’m telling you.  Just wait and see.

The Fire King’s Daughter | Blood Betrayal | Transition | Go Fund Me | Facebook 

Leave a Reply

