Does this thing still work? It’s been a while…..

-taps the mic- Hello? Can anybody hear me?

Hi! It’s been a while, hasn’t it?  I’m afraid I’ve gotten terribly distracted with my urishtropes and lycanthropes and I’ve neglected my poor blog. -insert sad face here-  I didn’t mean to do it! I swear!

Okay..so LOTS of exciting things have been  happening, and because of it I’ve just been hopping around from one place to another.  Shew! DANCE BREAK TIME!

Okay, now that I’ve got that out of my system…..

YOU GUYS. Only 4 more days until The Truth about Kadenburg goes live on Amazon!  I’m so excited!   I am so pleased with the feedback I have received thus far.  Just to give you an idea of what you can expect, I’ve taken it upon myself to snag quotes from the betas for you to read. 🙂

“OMG!!! I’m hooked and am already 50% complete, and probably would be much further if I didn’t have to stop reading to go out to eat for my husband’s birthday! LOL!”

“Can I claim Lorcan as mine?!?! SO HOT!!!”

“F*** IT’S OVER! I JUST FINISHED IT. *cries* I need more!”

“It is absolutely AMAZING!”

“I am LOVING it! It has been a WONDERFUL addition to my favorite paranormal books list and I truly feel it is a wonderful addition to books about the shifter world!”

“I loved this book.”

“Lorcan – oh Lorcan, you are just the cutest thing of all time.”

I don’t know about you, but that’s got me pretty excited about release day! 😀  You can add TTaK to your TBR list on Goodreads here.

Okay, okay.  So what else?  OH! YES!  Our beloved Fire princess is being included in a really cute competition hosted by For The Love of Books and I’m just so delighted that she can be a part of it.  Don’t forget to vote for her when the polls open tomorrow!

I also did another interview and you can read part 1 here.

I’m so sorry it’s been a while since my last post.  I promise I’ll try to keep up with it in a more timely manner from here on out.

-salutes-

I hope you all have an authoriffic day and oh! Don’t forget to come to my release party on the 16th! Lots of awesome prizes to be won from amazing authors. 🙂  Here’s an official invite from yours truly.

The Truth about Kadenburg | The Fire King’s Daughter | Blood Betrayal | Facebook | GoFundMe

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Understandable your blog has been quiet when you’ve done so much 😀

Leave a Reply

