Would you be so kind as to take a moment and vote for our favorite Fire Princess?

Yes! Today is the day!  Heidi is up against another awesome book heroine and it would mean a lot to me if you’d go cast a vote in her honor.  All you have to do is follow this link and vote for Heidi from the Descendants Series.  She may not win, but hey-we tried!

Also be sure to check out For The Love of Books.  These amazing women put together a great event and I have been honored to be a part of it.

To read more about Heidi, you can check her out in The Fire King’s Daughter and The Water King’s Bride.

To read more about the Descendants Series, check out this link.

2 days until Kadenburg releases!  Are you excited?! I am.  I could slap myself…but I won’t.

I hope everyone has a wonderful day. xx

Facebook | GoFundMe | Add Kadenburg to your TBR list!

Leave a Reply

