Isn’t she lovely? Part II.

I have lots of awesome news again. Hehehe.

Kadenburg just got a brand new cover! And book #2 already has a cover as well..but I’m not showing you that one just yet. 😉

kburgnew

I’ve also revamped the Blood Betrayal Series.  The ebooks are the only changed covers for now, but paperback will be updated SOON.

bbgroup

Now..since I’ve only had 2 hours of sleep…I think a nap is in order.  I just wanted to show the new covers. 🙂

Have a wonderful Wednesday! xx

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Nice covers, very smart 🙂

Leave a Reply

