Chartreuse is visiting 99 cent land again. Here’s why:

All right, so YES, Chartreuse is currently enjoying a fabulous, scenic blog tour with lots of incredible stops along the way! Kasen keeps trying to take elephants home and Rowan just wants to find the world’s finest beer….but while they’re busy dilly-dallying with various blogs all over the world, I have been planning and conniving.  Oh yes. Thaaaat’s me.

     I’ve decided to price drop Chartreuse to .99 for the remainder of the blog tour because I still want people to have access to the book that might actually need it.  Yes, we all love a good love story, but this is one of my very few books that actually has an incredibly important message.  I want to make sure it falls into the right hands and believe it or not, there are people out there who can’t really afford 1.99 for a story.  I’ve been there myself.  I know.

So, for those who would like to purchase copies of Chartreuse to help the cause and to gift a friend that may need to read this particular tale, I have made it completely affordable.  You can buy 10 copies if you so wish and gift them to others.  See? It works out in the end!

I can’t believe how well Chartreuse is doing.  You guys are insanely awesome and I love you to bits for it.  We’ve raised over $200 thus far for The Trevor Project and the Ronald McDonald House, so even if we don’t sell another book..they will each get $100 and that just makes me want to cry with tears of happiness.

YOU ROCK!  Thank you so much!

P.S. If you’d like to receive one of the gifted copies, please fill out this FORM and we’ll get it to you as soon as possible. It’s first come, first serve.

Leave a Reply

