It’s almost Friday! SUPER EXCITED OVER HERE. ARE YOU?!

Wow. Totally not necessary on the caps lock, huh?  My bad.

Anyway, tomorrow is Friday and it’s the best Friday yet.  Why? Because tomorrow will be the release of Guarding Abigail.

*Note: Gifs are always necessary.

I’m anxiously awaiting the final edited version from my amazing EDITOR, and then we’re off to format and prepare my lovely Guardians for publication.

Shew.  Deep breath.

So there’s this party happening tomorrow, too.  You’re invited.

I also made a thing I’m going to post for every release in the future. I’m a wee bit proud of it.

Okay..so I’m done being excited….NOT.

I’m really eager to share Cillian and Rolfius (AND KOL) with the world.  Be good to my boys. ❤

Oh, and p.s.  We’ve earned almost $350 for Operation Giveback.  You guys seriously rock. Thank you for that. xx

Leave a Reply

