Ridener’s Reviews (Fancy, right?): Claimed by the Alphas Part One by Viola Rivard

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars.

Review:  You know, I really don’t understand how anyone said anything bad about this.  Yes, I get that this particular story is being released bit by bit, but honestly it just makes me want to buy all the parts and read them.  I think Miss Rivard did an amazing job!  As a writer of werewolves, I really appreciated her knowledge of these fictional beings.  I was instantly enamored with the tale by the second page and I had to keep reading.  No, I haven’t gotten the next part yet, but I WILL soon.

Miss Rivard writes beautifully and the story flowed for me.  It was perfect as far as writing goes and I am eager to find out what happens next.  This isn’t my most profound review, but the bottom line is…I enjoyed it immensely.

Get part one for FREE.

Leave a Reply

