My name is Tonya and I am addicted to Photoshop. In other news, Transition has a new cover!

My addiction pays off, thank you very much.  Due to recent discoveries, Transition has received a brand spankin’ new cover and I couldn’t be more thrilled!  Do you want to see?  Of course you do.

Need a bigger view? No problem.

Transition is my first ever ‘fantanormal’.  It’s probably the ONLY one.  Let’s be honest.

I’m so excited that the new cover is being put up as we speak, and guess what?  Book one of the series is underway.

You can get Transition for .99 on Amazon. ❤

Leave a Reply

