Romance in Rodney is getting a makeover!

So several months ago I let everyone know I’d be pulling Romance in Rodney and The Rochester Reaping to edit and update to make them the best they can be.  I’m happy to announce that since a certain Icer is being as stubborn as all get out I’ve been able to focus on RiR.  I’m about 37% in right now and all is going well!  It even has a new cover. ❤

Yes, this is one of my ‘human’ books and it’s loved by many readers, but I want it to be the best it can be and let’s face it: It was one of my very first works to be published back in 2011 and it can be better.  So that’s what I’m doing.  I don’t think it’ll take long to edit and there are a few additional scenes I’m adding in.

I hope you’re as excited as I am!  I’ll make an update on when it is re-released. xx

Leave a Reply

