What’s new, pussycat?

Well HELLO there.  It’s so nice to see you again.  How are you?  How’s life?

Me? Oh, I’m fine.  I’m great. I’m MARVELOUS.

Why?

Well, it might have something to do with my own website or something. Maybe.

I know it’s not the fanciest thing in the world but it’s mine and I love it so much.  THAT makes me a happy girl.  (It doesn’t take much to make me happy actually….)

I’ve been trying to finish up The Ice King’s Heart, but as per usual I can’t work around a few of the last scenes.  This happens with almost every book, but none have been more difficult than this one.  I was originally aiming for an August release, but that isn’t going to happen.  I’m sorry!

However, there will be a September 5th release for Kadenburg Revealed, book #4 of the Kadenburg Shifters Series.  That one has been complete for a while and I decided it’s time to push it out to join the first 3.

OH. And we finally figured out the muse for Arnold Goult.  He’s been quite tricky, that one.

^If you aren’t familiar with Arnold he is Presley’s uncle.  He’s raised her since she was a small girl and he’s kinda sorta really hot in his own way.  A bear-shifter that most of us consider to be a silver fox. Yum.

ANYHOO.  OH YEAH.  I am so thrilled and humbled to tell you that I won an award!  Actually-I won two.

The Queen of Cliffhangers and Best Paranormal Romance have been so graciously bestowed to me by Indie Authors & Book Blogs. Thank you so much to everyone who voted. ❤

So it’ll be back to the writing cave for me soon.  I really need to get my butt in gear and finish at least 3 books within the next month.  They are all so, so, SO close to completion.  The internet is my kryptonite…..

I hope you all have a wonderful day and we’ll talk again soon! xx

 

Leave a Reply

