Ridener Reviews: Reviving Haven by Cory Cyr

5 out of 5 STEAMY, SKIN-MELTING STARS

REVIEW:

I have discovered that I really enjoy anything that Cory Cyr writes. I loved Bite & Release so I knew Reviving Haven wouldn’t disappoint. I did enjoy the characters, especially Weezie. She seems like my kind of lady. I also enjoyed Haven, but I adored Latch so much. I know a lot of people probably got mixed feelings about him throughout the book, but I was simply in love. Does that make me weird? Probably. I think Cory Cyr is well on her way to being the next best thing. Her older women/younger men stories are a delight and her writing is fantastic. Move over, Mr. Grey.

—–

GET IT HERE FOR 99 PENNIES!

 

P.S. Hey, Latch?

 

Leave a Reply

