T-shirts for a Good Cause.

You guys, I have a problem.

It’s an ever growing addiction and it may not go away.

There’s no hope for me.

Recently I decided to try my hand at designing t-shirts and I soon found myself teaming up with Indie Authors & Book Blogs to create fun t-shirts for readers and writers alike in an effort to raise funds for Giftapalooza, Random Acts of Christmas, and even some giveaways for their blog page.

There’s one issue now.

I. Can’t. Stop.

The madness continues as I have designed several t-shirts tonight alone, and they’re all running for 23 days!

Oh, heavens.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know that I have a store and you are more than welcome to browse it.  Some of my designs currently have discounts so be sure to check those out!

$3 off BOOKS: Because Reality is Seriously Overrated

$3 off RAoC t-shirt (proceeds are going towards Christmas dinners for families in need)

$3 off I’d rather be WRITING

Leave a Reply

