The REAL hottest tv hookups of 2014 (Probably, definitely NSFW)

So I was reading an article from BUZZFEED on the hottest tv hookups for 2014.  I was scrolling….

scrolling…

scrolling…

and then I hit #1 and got so angry.  How in the blue bleedin’ heck do you have a count down like that and not include SONS OF ANARCHY?

WE ARE TALKING JAX TELLER.

WE ARE TALKING CHIBS BONING THE SHERIFF ON THE HOOD OF HER CAR.

HOW. DARE. YOU.

So I made my own list.  I hope you enjoy it.

You wouldn’t believe how hard it is to find gifs from this episode.

So, basically, the hottest tv hookups on tv for 2014 is THE BEGINNING SEQUENCE OF SOA 7×10.

You are WRONG.  You are WRONG.

WRONG.

SOA all the waaaaaaaay.

Bonus Tig and Venus gif.  They are my OTP.

Leave a Reply

