Ridener Reviews: Love Me Steady by Elle Vanzandt

lovemesteadyebookcoverLOVE ME STEADY BY ELLE VANZANDT.

FIVE OUT OF FIVE STARS

MY REVIEW:

I’m trying to find the right words that I want to say about this book. I think it’s very unique and different from what you’re used to reading, so that’s a good reason to give it a shot. Elle Vanzandt has given us a story that will most certainly be relatable to everyone, but a particular group of people will find this story to be one of their favorites, I think.

I’m trying to say enough without giving it away, as I know it’s the author’s wish to keep the surprise…well, a surprise. Just let me say that I enjoyed this book and I loved the characters. I believe Elle Vanzandt is going to go places and I wish her nothing but the very best in the future.

More Brian, please? Is that possible?

You can purchase LOVE ME STEADY on Amazon today!

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Danielle Vanzandt January 6, 2015 — 2:38 am

    Thank you so much!!!

Leave a Reply

