I felt like something was missing…

So I was just typing away on one of my WIPs and it randomly hits me that I haven’t made a blog post in a few weeks. OOPS.  My bad.

I’m an author–you can’t hold it against me.  We forget stuff all the time.

Anyway, so I’ve been pretty busy with a new project I’m doing alongside my BAFF (best author friend forever), the lovely, amazing, wonderful ELLE VANZANDT.

What is that, you ask?  Oh, you know, we started a radio show.

The Author Wave is going to be a fun, relaxing podcast where we talk about books, authors, and interview said authors from time to time.  We want this to be an opportunity for people to talk about their books, their writing process, random shenanigans, and interact with their readers.

That’s right.  You can call in and talk to your favorite author!

If you’d like to schedule an interview, you can sign up HERE.   We will be scheduling interviews up to six months in advance.

Or, if you’d like to have your book promoted, you can check out our packages HERE.

And if ya just can’t wait for our next show, you can listen to our most recent one HERE.

We will have our first guest author on the show March 3rd at 1PM EST.  Who is it?

The one and only K WEBSTER!  We hope you’ll join us.

In the meantime I have to get back to some Icers and Warmers in this WIP of mine I’ve been working on for over a year and a half.  😉  Hopefully I don’t forget to update again soon. xx

Leave a Reply

