March Update

tds

Bahaha. You thought I was going to forget to post in March, didn’t you?

Fooled ya!

In all seriousness though, I do actually have some things to update on.

First off, I literally suck in the author department right now.  I was supposed to have a story finished up by the 25th and wouldn’t you know it didn’t happen…

I need to learn to stop setting deadlines.  They never work for me anyway.

I’ve also been in one of those ruts where I can’t seem to focus on one particular WIP for more than an hour. Trust you, me, it’s so very frustrating!  But I’m happy to report I’ve got one pulled open right now and I’ve been working on it, off and on, for about 3 days.  I’m sincerely hoping this means I’ll get to write THE END soon.

Another thing I want to tell y’all about is the event I’m planning for 2018.  It’s going to take place right here in my hometown of Corbin, KY.  It’s called The Bluegrass Book Bash and we’re currently accepting all genres!  If you are interested in attending as a signing author, be sure you fill out this form.  We also have a Facebook page.

OH YEAH.  In case you haven’t heard yet, there’s a new online book store called Serendipity Books & More.  They have lots of awesome ebooks for sale (some of mine are included), and they plan to start offering paperbacks, comic books, and coloring books soon.  How cool is that?  You can find them HERE and HERE.

I think that’s all the news I have more now.  I hate that I only managed to post one blog entry during March, but I’ll try to be more active in April.

Happy reading, happy writing, happy life. ❤

About the post

Indie Author

Leave a Reply

