Mark Your Calendars! October 9th is the Day of the Magic. #OoTD

ootdebook

That’s right.  On Sunday, October 9th, Jeb and Ags’ story will finally be available for your consumption.  I can honestly say I am surprised so many people love Jeb, but I can understand why that happens.  This ARC review of One Of These Days perfectly explains who he is.

If you read The Lost Days (which I hope you did), then you saw a darker version of him.  It was totally understandable though, right?  You can’t just become insta-buddies with the guy who made your (and your sisters’) life hell.  Plus, Devin was kind of a jerk for a long time…

giphy

Anyway, so I’m really excited about this and I hope you are, too! This will be the first book of the Prairie Town series to be released on all available online retailers.  Yep, that’s right: all the PT books are being removed from KU because they deserve to be seen far and wide.  I’m not trying to toot my own horn with that – it’s what other people have said.

Also, I’d like to mention 180 Days is being turned into an audible book as we speak.

morepowertothewoohoo_by_acadamia_x-d5chgo1

I know! I’m excited!!!!

Anyway, so as the writer of this book, here are a few things I can tell you to expect:

Some of this

1vrkl

and this

rx1na

and a lot of this

giphy-facebook_s

You’ve been warned.

I am not going to do a pre-order for this one.  I decided to do it the ‘old fashioned way’, so it should be popping up on various retailers beginning early Sunday morning.

Be on the lookout for it, and keep up with updates on my author page.

OCTOBER 9TH.  MARK IT DOWN!

And just in case you aren’t totally convinced…

ootdteaser3

😉

Leave a Reply

